< Return to Birchbox.com
Follow

My recipient might already be a Birchbox subscriber. What happens then?

Your recipient will be able to connect your gift to their existing account. This will pause their current subscription, which will resume once your gift ends. They will not be billed for their previous subscription throughout the duration of your gift. Their Profile and settings will apply to their gift from you, too!

Gift recipients will always receive a Welcome Box, regardless of whether or not they already have an active subscription when they receive their gift.